Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Back Bay Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christopher 13 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

OMG! We have been here a few times during our trips to SoCal. Back Bay Bistro is one of our favorite places to eat when in OC. The Shrimp Scampi is one of my favorites and recommended without hesitation! Service is always good and the atmosphere is nice for all occasions.

Kesiapaays11 23 days ago

Back Bay Bistro Burger

The food and service was amazing. It was a wonderful luncheon. Relaxed and elegant.

Brittanylee2017 about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

This dish was simply divine! As one who leads a pescatarian lifestyle due to food allergies, sometimes my food choices are not only limited but all taste the same. THIS was fabulous and fresh. Backbay bistro is very close to our home and the views are fantastic- it's the perfect spot for lunch, brunch, or dinner. 6 out of 5 stars.

Ashleejwilson85 about 2 months ago

Jumbo Diver Scallops

The Jumbo scallops are amazing!! The sauce on top of it is so good. I totally recommend this place! Great views too!!

Jmoreno6813 about 2 months ago

Chicken Drummettes

These were so delicious and so were the other appetizers. We had great service from Ashlee. We will be back. Come here for some great food and service. Thank you.

Edconni about 2 months ago

New York Strip Steak

Plate was elegantly prepared. New York Steak served hot, to order and was seasoned well. Steamed vegetables were a perfect match along with garlic mashed potatoes. The service was prompt and deserving of recognition.

Taylor 2 months ago

Bistro Loaded Fries

Hands down the BEST fries I've ever had. The whole meal was exceptional with excellent ambiance as well as service. Thinking of planning an event here, highly recommended.

Catrachagirl1313 2 months ago

Back Bay Bistro Burger

The burger was delicious! I will certainly be coming back for more, With such a expert and kind staff who wouldn't?! A M A Z I N G

Steve 4 months ago

Bistro Steak Salad

A delicious option for those looking for a healthy yet added juicy meat from the steak

Tomardwaj 15 days ago

Ahi Tower

Awesome Waterfront view ., conveniently park your boat for up to two hours and enjoy great food appetizers and customer service .

Martothecello 27 days ago

Pancakes

The pancakes were delicious, we came here for breakfast and absolutely loved it! Accompanied by stunning views as well!

Erika about 1 month ago

Roasted Turkey Breast

Absolutely the BEST brunch buffet in Southern California, Orange County, and Newport Beach. So many items to choose from: breakfast items, pastries, specialty salads, seafood buffet, carving station (where I get my favorite fix...why wait for the holidays), but my absolute favorite is the selection of proteins and sauces (Steak Diane, Chicken Piccata...each week has a variety of flavors. Pair your favorites with perfectly prepared rice, or mashed potatoes, or create your own dish with selection of pasta and Italian sauces (pesto, marinara, alfredo). Many delightful treats on the dessert bar (though I rarely have enough room to enjoy). And the service is extremely attentive. My favorite spot to hit up on the weekends.

Supernursejanice about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Bacon and the hollandaise sauce on the poached eggs was divine

Brittanirichard about 2 months ago

Chicken Nachos

Delicious and the view is unbeatable in the back bay! Thanks for the great happy hour date night!

Ttmgee11 about 2 months ago

Chicken Nachos

CALLING MY NACHO LOVERS! Nachos are my favorite food, and I had the chicken nachos from here and they were sooo good. On top of a wonderful experience, beautiful setting, excellent service, I will come back for sure. Great for a dinner with friends!

Alice 2 months ago

Ahi Tostarito

Simply amazing one of the best I have ever tried compliments to the Chef

Jan 3 months ago

Ahi Tostarito

This is one of my favorite dishes. It is so tasty and healthy too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA